Estoril Classics

Historic sportscar racing at the Estoril Classics event
Photo | Nicolas Bremaud / Peter Auto

Estoril Classics sees the final of the Series by Peter Auto taking place in Portugal – an ideal destination to end the racing season.

On Sunday, the champions of the nine Peter Auto series will be known and celebrated!


  • 2.0L Cup
  • Classic Endurance Racing ’66-71
  • Classic Endurance Racing ’72-81
  • Endurance Racing Legends
  • Fifties Legends
  • Formula Legends 3.5L
  • Group C Racing
  • Heritage Touring Cup
  • Sixties Endurance
  • The Greatest’s Trophy


Back to Calendar