HSCC Silverstone Finals

Historic racing features at the annual HSCC Silverstone Finals event
Photo | Charlie Wooding

The annual HSCC Silverstone Finals event features two days of historic racing action at Britain’s premier racing circuit.


HSCC Championships comprise:

  • HSCC XL Aurora Series (previously known as the Derek Bell Trophy) for Formula 5000 and Formula 2 single-seaters built and raced between 1967 and 1979
  • HSCC Guards Trophy for Pre ’66 GT cars and Pre ’69 sports-racing cars
  • HSCC Classic Formula 3
  • HSCC Historic Touring Cars
  • HSCC/FJHRA Historic Formula Junior
  • HSCC 70s Road Sports for road-legal production sports cars produced and registered in the 1970s
  • HSCC Historic Formula Ford for cars built and raced before 1972
  • HSCC Historic Road Sports for production sports and GT cars built and registered between 1947 and 1969
  • Historic Formula Ford 2000
  • 1980s Production Car Challenge
  • HSCC Historic Formula 3
  • Dunlop Saloon Car Cup
  • HSCC Classic Clubmans
  • HSCC ThunderSports  (previously known as Pre-80 Endurance) for Sports Racing, GT and Touring Cars of a type that would have competed in the World Endurance Championship, FIA GT Championship, FIA 2 Litre Sports Car Championship or other International Competition before 1980
  • Historic Formula 2
  • Geoff Lees Trophy for up to 2-litre single-seater racing cars from the 1980s
  • Classic Formula Ford for cars built and raced before 1982


Back to Calendar