Zandvoort Whitsun Races

NKHTGT historic racing features at the Zandvoort Whitsun Races
Photo | NKHTGT

The NKHTGT racing series returns to its Dutch origins with the Zandvoort Whitsun Races.

NKHTGT was founded in 1996 as the Dutch Championship for Historical Touring Cars and GTs. Today it has evolved into a series of races in various countries, suitable for touring cars and GTs built between 1947 and 1965.

NKHTGT is very popular with spectators for the variety of competing cars, ranging from the huge Corvette Grand Sport to tiny Mini Coopers. In between you will see iconic sports cars such as Lotus, Porsche, MG, Shelby, Austin Healey, Marcos, Morgan and Jaguar.


  • Pre ’66 touring cars, GT’s and GT prototypes


Back to Calendar